<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: PayPerPost/Scam train wreck coming off the rails&#8230;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://calacanis.com/2007/02/01/payperpost-scam-train-wreck-coming-off-the-rails/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://calacanis.com/2007/02/01/payperpost-scam-train-wreck-coming-off-the-rails/</link>
	<description>Weblog by Jason Calacanis, formerly of Weblogs, Inc. and AOL.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:21:07 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Mark Bochir</title>
		<link>http://calacanis.com/2007/02/01/payperpost-scam-train-wreck-coming-off-the-rails/#comment-14019</link>
		<dc:creator>Mark Bochir</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:15:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://calacanis.wordpress.com/2007/02/01/payperpost-scam-train-wreck-coming-off-the-rails/#comment-14019</guid>
		<description>It&#039;s a scam.  I signed up to the service Monday night, and already found out that one of my blogs was not deamed acceptable for the project.

Two days later, I&#039;m still waiting for my second blog to be approved.   There has been no e-mails and no replies.

Upon checking the opportunities available, you are presented with a schedual of somewhere between 20 and 50 jobs.  Each job will have a criteria, such as tone, number of words, and market aim.  

All the opportunities are then colour coded, white being available to you, red being not.  The schedule I received was completely red, meaning I couldn&#039;t go for any of them, plus most of them required a Google Page Rank of 4 or 5.  Most peoples blogs are lucky if they have 1.  Even if I do get accepted, I would only be able to go for some of the 50c or $1 jobs, as even many of these require a Google PR of 2 or 3.

I say it&#039;s a SCAM, avoid, not worth the waste in time and effort.

I hope these FWs go bankrupt!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It&#8217;s a scam.  I signed up to the service Monday night, and already found out that one of my blogs was not deamed acceptable for the project.</p>
<p>Two days later, I&#8217;m still waiting for my second blog to be approved.   There has been no e-mails and no replies.</p>
<p>Upon checking the opportunities available, you are presented with a schedual of somewhere between 20 and 50 jobs.  Each job will have a criteria, such as tone, number of words, and market aim.  </p>
<p>All the opportunities are then colour coded, white being available to you, red being not.  The schedule I received was completely red, meaning I couldn&#8217;t go for any of them, plus most of them required a Google Page Rank of 4 or 5.  Most peoples blogs are lucky if they have 1.  Even if I do get accepted, I would only be able to go for some of the 50c or $1 jobs, as even many of these require a Google PR of 2 or 3.</p>
<p>I say it&#8217;s a SCAM, avoid, not worth the waste in time and effort.</p>
<p>I hope these FWs go bankrupt!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
